Softball BC Districts and BC Games Zones







1 Victoria, Saanich, Oak Bay, the Western Communities, View Royal, Sooke, the Saanich Peninsula, and the Southern Gulf Islands Zone 6
Vancouver Island-Central Coast
(Zone Colour: Light Green)

Bill Hawkins


Ashley Vukovic        


Teresa Allen

2 Major Centres: Nanaimo, Parksville, Port Alberni, Ladysmith, Ucluelet, Nanoose, Cedar, Tofino, Bowser, Errington, Lantzville, Qualicum. Zone 6
Vancouver Island-Central Coast
(Zone Colour: Light Green)

Al Charlesworth 


Lindsay Dealy 


Shawn Brandt

3 Major Centres: Campbell River, Comox, Cumberland, Courtenay, Quadra, Merville, Powell River, San Josef, Port Hardy, Coal Harbour, Gold River, Woss, Lazo, Tahsis, Texada, Sayward, Port McNeil, Holberg, Sointula, Port Alice, Bella Bella, Ocean Falls Zone 6
Vancouver Island-Central Coast
(Zone Colour: Light Green)

Guy Adams


Lisa Hayton

4 The Regional Districts of Squamish-Lillooet (excluding Electorial Areas A & B), Sunshine Coast, The Corporations of the Districts of North and West Vancouver, the Village of Lions Bay Major Centres: North Vancouver, Squamish, Garibaldi Highlands, Britannia, Whistler, Pemberton, Gibsons, West Vancouver, Shalath, Seton Portage, Brackendale, Bowen Island Zone 5
(Zone Colour: Dark Green)

Houtan Maleki




Geoff Bowering

5 The City of Richmond , Vancouver Major Centres: Richmond, Vancouver Zone 5
(Zone Colour: Dark Green)

Baukje Edamura  


Tracey Sherlock


David Maandag 

6 The Corporation of District of Burnaby, The Corporation of the City of New Westminster, the District of Coquitlam, The Corporation of the City of Port Coquitlam and the City of Port Moody Major Centres: Burnaby, New Westminster, Coquitlam, Port Coquitlam and Port Moody Zone 4
Fraser River
(Zone Colour: Orange)

Elizabeth Lee 


Suzy Parker


Tyler Warren

7 The City of Surrey, The Corporation of the City of White Rock

Major Centres: Surrey including White Rock, Fleetwood, Cloverdale, Guildford, Newton and Whalley

Zone 4
Fraser River
(Zone Colour: Orange)
Shannon Maion

Tracey Oye


Jeffrey Vanzella 

8 Regional Districts of Central Fraser Valley, Fraser-Cheam Major Centres: Aldergrove, Abbotsford, Clearbrook, Chilliwack, Bradner, Yarrow, Hope, Agassiz, Sardis, Vedder Crossing, Langley City, and Township of Langley Zone 3
Fraser Valley
(Zone Colour: Light Blue)
Kathy Weston

Harv Wiens


Paul Muirhead 

9 Regional Districts of Central Okanagan, North Okanagan Major Centres: Kelowna, Penticton, Salmon Arm, Vernon, Rutland, Sicamous, Winfield, Armstrong, Sorrento, Chase, Celista, Princeton, Revelstoke, Westbank, Peachland, Oliver, Cawston, Keremeos, Summerland, Lumby, Pritchard, Enderby, Osoyoos Zone 2
(Zone Colour: Red)

Chris Topping 


Chris Topping 


Lucas Crosby 

10 Regional Districts of Central Kootenay, East Kootenay, Kootenay Boundary and Electoral Area ‘A’ of Columbia-Shuswap Regional District Major Centres: Cranbrook, Castlegar, Trail, Blueberry Creek, Salmo, Montrose, Robson, Yahk, Creston, Marysville, Invermere, Nelson, Fernie, Grand Forks, Winlaw, Windermere, Fruitvale, Sparwood, Golden, Edgewater, Kimberley, Radium, Nakusp, Burton, Kaslo, Jaffrey Zone 1
(Zone Colour: Yellow)

Margaret MacDonald


Derek Hipwell 
11 Regional Districts of Thompson-Nicola, Electoral Area A & B of the Squamish-Lillooet Regional District Major Centres: Kamloops, Barriere, Merritt, Lone Butte, Darfield, McLure, Logan Lake, Louis Creek, Vavenby, Clearwater, Birch Island, Ashcroft, Cache Creek, Lytton, Clinton, Lillooet Zone 2
(Zone Colour: Red)

Yvonne Dmyterko

John Pagnotta


Kaleb Hutchinson 

12 The Regional Districts of Cariboo, Fraser-Fort George, Peace River-Liard and Central Coast Electoral Areas C,D,E Major Centres: Prince George, Taylor, Willow River, Lac La Hache, Quesnel, Pouce Coupe, Chetwynd, Williams Lake, Fort St. John, Mackenzie, Hixon, Dawson Creek, Valemount, McBride, 100 Mile House, Fort Nelson, Bella Coola Zone 8
Cariboo-North East
(Zone Colour: Dark Blue)

Andy Ferguson


Joe Laliberte


Ken Edwards  

13 The Regional Districts of Bulkley - Nechako, Kitimat-Stikine, Skeena-Queen Charlotte and the unorganized Stikine Area Major Centres: Prince Rupert, Terrace, Kitimat, Queen Charlotte Island, Houston, Thornhill, Port Clements, Masset, Hazelton, Telkwa, Fraser Lake, Smithers, Fort St. James, Sandspit, Vanderhoof, Kitwanga, Fort Fraser, Burns Lake, Port Edward Zone 7
North West
(Zone Colour: Purple)

Andy Ferguson 

Geoff Watt 

14 Regional District of Dewdney-Alouette, Major Centres: Maple Ridge, Pitt Meadows, Whonnock, Mission and Deroche Zone 3
Fraser Valley
(Zone Colour: Light Blue)

Chris Young


Diane MacPherson


Josko Dujmovic

15 The Corporation of Delta Major Centres: Ladner, Delta, Tsawwassen Zone 5
(Zone Colour: Dark Green)

Gord Johnson


Amanda Kennedy



Calvin Holman 



Our Sponsors and Partners